Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Diversity and Inclusion Committee 2022 – 2023


DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION COMMITTEE:  The charge of this Committee is to support a diverse, engaged, and inclusive environment through collaboration with other committees, commissions, and task forces across the university focused on diversity, engagement, and inclusion efforts.

Committee Reports are listed under roster.


Diversity and Inclusion Committee Roster

2022 – 2023 





1. Nathalie Hristov, Chair Associate Professor Music
2. Samereh Abdoli Associate Professor Nursing
3. Derek Alderman Professor Geography
4. Stefanie Benjamin Assistant Professor Retail, Hospitality, and Tourism Management
5. Nicole Eggers Assistant Professor History
6. John Han Lecturer English
7. Frances Harper Assistant Professor Theory and Practice of Teacher Education
8. Amelia Hart Lecturer Accounting and Information Management
9. Neno Russell

(Not a Senator)

Assistant Professor Costume Technology
10. Rosa Toledo Distinguished Lecturer Modern/Foreign Languages


September 14, 2022 Minutes

Meeting Report for September 13, 2022