Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Institutional Affairs Committee 2023-2024

INSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE: This committee concerns itself with issues relating to the Libraries system, information technology, University system policies, and the campus master plan, providing faculty input and recommendations on these policies and advising the Faculty Senate.


Institutional Affairs Committee Roster


1. Alisa Schoenbach, Co-Chair Associate Professor English
2. Charlie Noble, Co-Chair Professor Marketing
3. David Ader Assistant Professor UTIA
4. Ragini Acharya Associate Professor UTSI
5. Stephen Blackwell Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literature
6. Bob DuBois Senior Lecturer Psychology
7. Mary Held Associate Professor Social Work
8. Christian Parigger Associate Professor UTSI
9. Amanda Rigell Clinical Assistant Professor Theory and Practice in Teacher Education
10. Heather Sedges Associate Professor Family and Consumer Sciences