Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Shared Governance Committee 2023 – 2024

SHARED GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE: This committee concerns itself with communication between faculty, students, and staff, focusing on creating an avenue for the concerns of the aforementioned groups to be communicated to the administration. This committee does not vote, nor does it bring resolutions or action items to the Senate.


Shared Governance Committee

2023 – 2024

Name Title Email Department
1. Elisabeth Schussler Professor Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
2. Rebecca Kite Assistant Professor Law
3. Amber Roessner Professor Journalism and Electronic Media